Skip to content

Contact Us

We welcome your feedback

Please complete and submit the form below. The output of this form goes to the site administrator.

Contact us

Media Staff

Director of Corporate Affairs,
Jason Purdie

Phone: +61 3 6226 6297
Mobile: +61 455 838 945
Email: Jason.Purdie@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Associate Director for Corporate Communication, Ben Wild
Phone: +61 3 6324 3218
Mobile: +61 438 510 616
Email: Ben.Wild@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham campus

Associate Director Internal Communications, Sarah Pestrucci
Phone: +61 3 6226 2514
Email: Sarah.Pestrucci@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Manager of Publications and Content, Peter Cochrane
Phone: +61 3 6226 8518
Email: Peter.Cochrane@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Communications Producer – Multimedia, Peter Allen
Phone: +61 448 031 081
Email: PW.Allen@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

College Communication Manager (College of Health and Medicine),
Anna Osborne

Phone: +61 3 6226 2210
Email: Anna.Osborne@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Science Precinct

College Communication Manager (College of Science and Engineering),
Duncan Abey

Phone: +61 3 6226 1735
Email: Duncan.Abey@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

College Communication Manager (College of Arts, Law and Education),
Miranda Harman

Phone: +61 3 6226 7751
Email: Mirianda.Harman@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday - Thursday

College Communication Manager (College of Business and Economics),
Nicole Mayne

Phone: +61 3 6226 9874
Email: Nicole.Mayne@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham Campus campus
Working days: Monday - Thursday

Northern Engagement and Communications Manager,
Chelsea Wingrove

Phone: +61 3 6324 3020
Email: Chelsea.Wingrove@utas.edu.au
Location: Inveresk campus campus

Communications and Media Officer,
Shantelle Rodman

Phone: +61 3 6430 4966
Email: S.Rodman@utas.edu.au
Location: Cradle Coast campus

Communications and Media Officer,
Claire Baker

Phone: +61 3 6226 7637
Email: C.Baker@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Executive Officer, Corporate Affairs and OVC,
Cassandra Smith

Phone: +61 3 6226 2993
Email: C.J.Smith@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday - Wednesday

University Institute Communications Staff

Australian Maritime College,
Nicole Mayne

Phone: +61 3 6324 9874
Email: media.office @utas.edu.au

IMAS, Andrew Rhodes
Phone: +61 3 6226 6683
Email: A.J.Rhodes@utas.edu.au Location: IMAS, Castray Esplanade, Hobart

Menzies Research Institute Tasmania, Elizabeth Stacey
Phone: +61 3 6226 2267
Email: Elizabeth.Stacey@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Sciences Precinct, Hobart CBD