Communications & Media

Contact Us

We welcome your feedback

Please complete and submit the form below. The output of this form goes to the site administrator. 

* indicates required field

*  
 
*
*

Media Staff


Director of Corporate Affairs,
Jason Purdie

Phone: (03) (03) 6226 6297
Mobile: 0455 838 945
Email: Jason.Purdie@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Media Manager, Ben Wild
Phone: (03) 6324 3218
Mobile: 0438 510 616
Email: Ben.Wild@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham campus

Manager of Publications and Content, Peter Cochrane
Phone: (03) 6226 8518
Email: Peter.Cochrane@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Media and Communications Officer,
Anna Osborne (part-time)

Phone: (03) 6226 2210
Email: Anna.Osborne@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Media and Communications Officer,
Lucy Poskitt (part-time)

Phone: (03) 6226 2691
Email: Lucy.Poskitt@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Media and Communications Officer,
Liz Stacey (part-time)

Phone: (03) 6226 2267
Email: Elizabeth.Stacey@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Media and Communications Officer,
Shantelle Rodman (part-time)

Phone: (03) 6430 4966
Email: S.Rodman@utas.edu.au
Location: Cradle Coast campus

 
 

University Institute Communications Staff


Australian Maritime College,
Nicole Mayne (part-time)

Phone: (03) 6324 9874
Mobile: 0438 408 314
Email: Nicole.Mayne@utas.edu.au Location: AMC, Newnham campus, Launceston

IMAS, Andrew Rhodes
Phone: (03) 6226 6683
Email: A.J.Rhodes@utas.edu.au Location: IMAS, Castray Esplanade, Hobart

Menzies Research Institute Tasmania, Miranda Harman
Phone: (03) 6226 7751
Mobile: 0427 199 562
Email: Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Sciences Precinct, Hobart CBD