Skip to content

Contact Us

We welcome your feedback

Please complete and submit the form below. The output of this form goes to the site administrator.

Contact us

Media Staff

Director of Corporate Affairs,
Jason Purdie

Phone: +61 3 6226 6297
Mobile: +61 455 838 945
Email: Jason.Purdie@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Media Manager, Ben Wild
Phone: +61 3 6324 3218
Mobile: +61 438 510 616
Email: Ben.Wild@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham campus

Manager of Publications and Content, Peter Cochrane
Phone: +61 3 6226 8518
Email: Peter.Cochrane@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Media and Communications Officer,
Claire Baker

Phone: +61 3 6226 7637
Email: C.Baker@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Media and Communications Officer,
Anna Osborne (part-time)

Phone: +61 3 6226 2210
Email: Anna.Osborne@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Media and Communications Officer,
Lucy Poskitt (part-time)

Phone: +61 3 6226 2691
Email: Lucy.Poskitt@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Media and Communications Officer,
Liz Stacey (part-time)

Phone: +61 3 6226 2267
Email: Elizabeth.Stacey@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Media and Communications Officer,
Shantelle Rodman (part-time)

Phone: +61 3 6430 4966
Email: S.Rodman@utas.edu.au
Location: Cradle Coast campus

University Institute Communications Staff

Australian Maritime College,
Nicole Mayne

Phone: +61 3 6324 9874
Email: media.office @utas.edu.au

IMAS, Andrew Rhodes
Phone: +61 3 6226 6683
Email: A.J.Rhodes@utas.edu.au Location: IMAS, Castray Esplanade, Hobart

Menzies Research Institute Tasmania, Miranda Harman
Phone: +61 3 6226 7751
Mobile: +61 427 199 562
Email: Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Sciences Precinct, Hobart CBD